SIGGRAPH 2013 Committee

SIGGRAPH 2013 Conference Chair
Mk Haley
Disney Research

ACM SIGGRAPH Conference Chief Staff Executive
Gregg Talley
Talley Management Group, Inc.

SIGGRAPH 2013 Conference Manager
Angela Anderson
Talley Management Group, Inc.

Art Gallery Chair
Victoria Szabo
Duke University

Art Papers Chair
Tad Hirsch
University of Washington

Audio/Visual Support
Freeman Audio Visual Solutions

Business Symposium 
Evan Hirsch
Engine Co. 4

Computer Animation Festival Director
Jason RM Smith

Computer Animation Festival Production Sessions Chair
Jerome Solomon
Cogswell Polytechnical College

Conference Administration
Talley Management Group, Inc.

Conference Management/Marketing and Media
SmithBucklin Corporation

Courses Chair
Paul Strauss
Google, Inc.

Dailies Chair
Mark Elendt
Side Effects Software Inc.

Donation Chair
Irene Colorado
Chesapeake Arts Center

Education Director
Glenn Goldman
New Jersey Institute of Technology

Emerging Technologies Chair
Dylan Moore

Exhibition Management
Hall-Erickson, Inc.

Games Chair
Chris Williams

General Services
Freeman Decorating Company

General Submissions Chair
Chris Wyman
University of Iowa

Graphic Design/Editing/Web Site

GraphicsNet Chair
DB Burnett

International Resources Co-Chairs
Sandro Alberti
Universidad de Guadalajara

Scott Lang
Bergen County Academies

Leonardo Coordinator
Martha Kostack
Talley Management Group, Inc.

Operations Director
Cabral Rock
Image Engine Design Inc.

Organizational Development
Robert C. Berger
Robert C. Berger Consulting

Posters Coordinator
Kurt Luther
Carnegie Mellon University

Stephen N. Spencer, ACM SIGGRAPH Publications Committee Chair
University of Washington

Real-Time Live! Chair
Abraham Wiley
Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.

Convention Data Services

SIGGRAPH 2012 Conference Chair
Rebecca Strzelec
Penn State Altoona

SIGGRAPH 2014 Conference Chair
Dave Shreiner
ARM, Inc.

SIGGRAPH 2014 General Submissions Chair
Preston Smith
Laureate Institute for Brain Research

SIGGRAPH Mobile Chair
Lars Erik Holmquist
Yahoo! Labs

Student Volunteer Program Chair
Gracie Arenas-Strittmatter
Electronic Arts Tiburon

Studio Chair
Patricia Clark
Arizona State University

Technical Papers Chair
Marc Alexa
Technische Universität Berlin

Travel Agent

Web Programming
The OPAL Group